Guru Purnima Full Moon 2017


MOON PHASES 2018 (SHALA CLOSED)

January

  • Full Moon Mon January 1
  • New Moon Tues January 16
  • Full Moon Wed January 31

February

  • New Moon Thurs February 15

March

  • Full Moon Thurs March 1
  • New Moon Sat March 17
  • Full Moon Sat March 31

April

  • New Moon Sun April 15
  • Full Moon Sun April 29

May

  • New Moon Tues May 15
  • Full Moon Tues May 29

June

  • New Moon Wed June 13
  • Full Moon Wed June 27

July

  • New Moon Thurs July 12
  • Full Moon Fri July 27

August

  • New Moon Sat August 11
  • Full Moon Sun August 26

September

  • New Moon Sun September 9
  • Full Moon Mon September 24

October

  • New Moon Mon October 8
  • Full Moon Wed October 24

November

  • New Moon Wed November 7
  • Full Moon Thur November 22

December

  • New Moon Thurs December 6
  • Full Moon Sat December 22
MOON PHASES 2018 (SHALA CLOSED)

January

  • Full Moon Mon January 1
  • New Moon Tues January 16
  • Full Moon Wed January 31

February

  • New Moon Thurs February 15

March

  • Full Moon Thurs March 1
  • New Moon Sat March 17
  • Full Moon Sat March 31

April

  • New Moon Sun April 15
  • Full Moon Sun April 29

May

  • New Moon Tues May 15
  • Full Moon Tues May 29

June

  • New Moon Wed June 13
  • Full Moon Wed June 27

July

  • New Moon Thurs July 12
  • Full Moon Fri July 27

August

  • New Moon Sat August 11
  • Full Moon Sun August 26

September

  • New Moon Sun September 9
  • Full Moon Mon September 24

October

  • New Moon Mon October 8
  • Full Moon Wed October 24

November

  • New Moon Wed November 7
  • Full Moon Thur November 22

December

  • New Moon Thurs December 6
  • Full Moon Sat December 22
ABOUT US

Mission Ashtanga is a traditional Mysore Ashtanga Yoga school dedicated to the teachings of Ashtanga Yoga as taught by Sri K Pattabhi Jois and Sharath Jois of Mysore, India.

The Shala is owned and operated by Devorah Sacks.

Homepage Photos by Agustina Perretta

LOCATION & CONTACT INFO
  • 2101 Mariposa St, San Francisco, CA 94107
  • (415) 216-6373
  • devorah@devorahsacks.com
  • Join our FB Group
  • Follow up on Instagram
MYSORE PRACTICE TIMES

Mon-Fri: 7:00am to 9:00am
(Doors open at 5:30am)
Sunday: 8:30am to 10:30am
(Doors open at 7:00am)

A door code is required to enter the building. Please contact Devorah at (415)216-6373 before coming to class.